Litogami reacts to COP26

It was COP26! And we are happy to see the world's leaders looking for solutions.
But surely we need to act before COP512, right?

 

At Litogami, we believe that big problems can be solved by small actions acquired in childhood. That's why we think it's so important to make children aware of sustainable development.

So our toys are made in France, partly by disabled people, run on solar energy (or even no energy at all), are made of recycled materials and travel in envelopes to limit their carbon cost; in addition, they invite children to use their little fingers to build them, personalise them and experiment with them as a family.

Our approach may seem futile... but if we design and manufacture small toys, it is so that our children can invent a better world. 

Our latest news

The solar greenhouse

The solar greenhouse

A drop of water, a particle of light, and a lot of mystery have, one day, created life on Earth, and, later, triggered the human adventure... To re-establish today this vital link between nature and us (human beings) while preserving the environment, we must...

How to set up your Casagami?

How to set up your Casagami?

 Don't know if you have set up your Casagami correctly? You don't know where to start? We show you the assembly of the Casagami Ile de Ré from A to Z in this video! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us at...

Litogami's eco-responsible creations are back at Maison & Objet 2021!

Litogami's eco-responsible creations are back at Maison & Objet 2021!

The annual event for creation and design reopens its doors in Villepinte from 9 to 13 September on the theme of desirable development. (in perfect harmony with our eco-responsible products!) The Maison et Objet 2021 show, more limited than the others, will be held in the...

Always more eco-friendly!

Always more eco-friendly!

You already know Casagami, the ecological, fun and educational solar house? The eco-responsible toy that lights up children's nights and transmits the values of sustainable development through play? The little photovoltaic nightlight has been lighting up for more than...

Litogami goes solar!

Litogami goes solar!

LITOGAMI's ecological, playful and educational creations will be back in the sun at the 2021 Maison & Objet show! This new season will see the appearance of new products that are even more eco-friendly, more "made in France" and brighter than ever! The theme of this year's...

Subscribe to our newsletter

And get all our information in advance!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
0
    0
    Your basket
    Your cart is emptyContinue the visit

Litogami réagit à la COP26

C’était la COP26 ! Et nous sommes heureux de voir les grands de la planète chercher des solutions.
Mais sans doute faut il agir avant la COP512, non ?

 

Chez Litogami, on croit que les grands problèmes peuvent être résolus par de petits gestes acquis dès l’enfance. C’est pourquoi on pense que c’est super important de sensibiliser les enfants au développement durable..

Alors nos jouets sont fabriqués en France, en partie par des personnes handicapées, fonctionnent à l’énergie solaire (voire sans énergie du tout), sont fabriqués en matières recyclés et voyagent sous enveloppe pour limiter leur coût carbone; en plus, ils invitent les enfants à utiliser leurs petits doigts pour les construire, les personnaliser et les expérimenter en famille.

Notre démarche peut sembler futile… mais si nous concevons et fabriquons des petits jouets, c’est pour que nos enfants inventent un monde meilleur. 

Nos dernières actualités

La serre solaire

La serre solaire

Une goutte d’eau, une particule de lumière, et beaucoup de mystère ont, un jour, créé la vie sur la Terre, et, plus tard, déclenché l’aventure humaine ... Pour rétablir aujourd’hui ce lien vital entre la nature et nous (les êtres humains) tout en préservant la...

Comment monter sa Casagami ?

Comment monter sa Casagami ?

 Vous ne savez pas si vous avez bien monté votre Casagami ? Vous ne savez pas par où commencer ? On vous montre le montage de la Casagami Ile de Ré de A à Z dans cette vidéo !     Pour toute question, n’hésite pas à nous contacter à...

Toujours plus éco responsable !

Toujours plus éco responsable !

Vous connaissez déjà Casagami, la maisonnette solaire écologique, ludique et pédagogique ? Le jouet éco responsable qui éclaire les nuits enfantines et transmet par le jeu les valeurs du développement durable ? La petite veilleuse photovoltaïque éclaire depuis plus de...

Litogami fait sa rentrée solaire!

Litogami fait sa rentrée solaire!

Les créations écologiques, ludiques et éducatives de LITOGAMI font leur rentrée solaire au salon Maison & Objet, édition 2021! Cette rentrée verra l'apparition de nouveautés encore plus écolos, plus "made in France" et plus lumineuses que jamais! Le thème de cette...

Souscrivez à notre newsletter

Et obtenez toutes nos informations à l'avance !

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videContinuer la visite