Litogami revisits the Mollat bookshop

The famous Librarie Mollat is the largest independent bookshop in France. It was in 1896 that it first opened its doors in Bordeaux. Located in the historic heart of Bordeaux, the bookshop offers more than 180,000 references on 2700m2. They are selected by 55 booksellers, who guide customers through the 18 kilometres of shelving.

Today, this historic bookshop comprises 15 spaces, each with its own specialities, but also a music shop and a gallery. In 2016, the new space in homage to the Bordeaux poet Ausone opened its doors next door to the bookshop.

A long-standing collaboration

Litogami and the Mollat bookshop have been working together for a few years now to sell small Casagami and Autogami to customers in Bordeaux.

Through this collaboration, Litogami is happy to provide an independent bookseller, in an era where purchases are almost exclusively made on the internet, while benefiting from the visibility of such a renowned brand!

A Casagami with the effigy of the Librairie Mollat

So today we are proud to present the Casagami Librarie Mollat. A small solar nightlight with a soft blue light, which lights up after a day spent charging in the sun.

This decorative and experimental solar energy object is designed to talk to children about sustainable development, while offering them an educational and creative assembly experience.

All our products are designed and manufactured in France, in ESAT (Établissement et service d'aide par le travail), by people in rehabilitation in Agen. Our raw materials are recycled and recyclable and are eco-friendly.

 You can find all our products on our website or at the Librairie Mollat!

 

Our latest news

Enpal photovoltaics for everyone

Enpal photovoltaics for everyone

For two years now, Casagami has been illustrating, in a small way, what the customers of the photovoltaic company ENPAL in Germany will install in a large way on the roof of their house. In this way, Casagami is true to its objective of promoting green energy and the use of renewable energy...

Litogami in shops and bookshops

Litogami in shops and bookshops

2 days to Christmas! To help you find us, here are the places where you can find us: JOUETS et MERVEILLES 63 rue nationale, Pont A Marcq 123 SOLÈNE 20 Boulevard Longchamp, Marseille ADOPTEZ UNE ORDURE 5 rue Napoléon, La...

Litogami in the South West this 20 December

Litogami in the South West this 20 December

Christmas is coming. Are you short of gift ideas to put under the tree? No need to panic, from Castillon-la-Bataille to Bouscat, the Gironde region is full of creators who offer locally made gifts. "It's ten years since Marc Lebas took the plunge. By dint of...

The solar greenhouse

The solar greenhouse

A drop of water, a particle of light, and a lot of mystery have, one day, created life on Earth, and, later, triggered the human adventure... To re-establish today this vital link between nature and us (human beings) while preserving the environment, we must...

Subscribe to our newsletter

And get all our information in advance!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
0
    0
    Your basket
    Your cart is emptyContinue the visit

Litogami revisite la Librarie Mollat

La célèbre Librarie Mollat est la plus grande librairie indépendante de France. C’est en 1896 qu’elle ouvra ses portes pour la première fois à Bordeaux. Située dans le cœur historique de Bordeaux, la librairie propose sur 2700m2 plus de 180 000 références. Elles sont sélectionnées par 55 libraires, qui orientent les clients parmi les 18 kilomètres de rayonnage.

Aujourd’hui, cette librairie historique comprend 15 espaces, ayant chacun leurs spécialités, mais également un magasin de musique et une galerie. En 2016, le nouvel espace en hommage au poète bordelais Ausone ouvre ses portes à deux pas de la librairie.

Une collaboration de longue date

Cela fait quelques années maintenant que Litogami et la librairie Mollat collaborent pour revendre des petites Casagami et Autogami à la clientèle Bordelaise.

A travers cette collaboration, Litogami est heureux de fournir un libraire indépendant, dans une ère où les achats ne se font presque plus que sur internet, tout en pouvant bénéficier de la visibilité d’une enseigne de si grande renommée !

Une Casagami à l’effigie de la Librairie Mollat

Ainsi, nous sommes fiers de pouvoir vous présenter aujourd’hui la Casagami Librarie Mollat. Une petite veilleuse solaire à la douce lumière bleue, qui s’éclaire après une journée passée à charger au soleil.

Cet objet de décoration et d’expérimentation de l’énergie solaire a pour vocation de parler du développement durable aux enfants, tout en leur offrant une expérience de montage éducative et créative.

Tous nos produits sont conçus et fabriqués en France, en ESAT (Établissement et service d’aide par le travail), par des personnes en réinsertion à Agen. Nos matières premières sont recyclées et recyclables et sont eco-friendly.

 Vous pouvez ainsi retrouver l’intégralité de nos produits sur notre site internet ou bien à la Librairie Mollat !

 

Nos dernières actualités

Le photovoltaïque Enpal pour tous

Le photovoltaïque Enpal pour tous

Depuis désormais 2 ans, Casagami illustre, en petit, ce que les clients de la société photovoltaïque ENPAL, en Allemagne, installeront en grand sur le toit de leur maison. En cela, Casagami est fidèle à son objectif de promouvoir les énergies vertes, et les...

Litogami en boutiques et librairies

Litogami en boutiques et librairies

J-2 avant Noël! Retrouvez nous en boutiques et librairies!Pour vous aider à nous retrouver, ci-dessous, où nous trouver: JOUETS et MERVEILLES 63 rue nationale, Pont A Marcq 123 SOLÈNE 20 Boulevard Longchamp, Marseille ADOPTEZ UNE ORDURE 5 rue Napoléon, La...

Litogami dans le Sud Ouest ce 20 décembre

Litogami dans le Sud Ouest ce 20 décembre

Noël approche. En panne d'idées cadeaux à glisser sous le sapin ? Pas de panique, de Castillon-la-Bataille au Bouscat, la Gironde regorge de nombreux créateurs qui proposent des cadeaux fabriqués localement. «Voilà dix ans que Marc Lebas a sauté le pas. À force de...

La serre solaire

La serre solaire

Une goutte d’eau, une particule de lumière, et beaucoup de mystère ont, un jour, créé la vie sur la Terre, et, plus tard, déclenché l’aventure humaine ... Pour rétablir aujourd’hui ce lien vital entre la nature et nous (les êtres humains) tout en préservant la...

Souscrivez à notre newsletter

Et obtenez toutes nos informations à l'avance !

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videContinuer la visite