litogami designs and manufactures educational toys and objects in France that illustrate the values of sustainable development.

01

MADE IN FRANCE

Our ecological objects are designed in France. They are made in Agen, Bordeaux, in the Paris region .... and all over France. We develop products that combine traditional local know-how with cutting-edge French technology.

02

united

Litogami employs the staff of the Ateliers d'aide par le travail, in Suresnes and near Agen, for the packaging and management of shipments. We are committed to helping children's aid associations, in France and abroad, by supplying our products free of charge or at cost price.

03

ECOLOGICAL

The toys are delivered flat packed to reduce their carbon cost. They run on solar energy (photovoltaic) and are made of recycled paper or paper from sustainably managed forests. Printing is certified "Imprim'vert" (non-toxic inks and responsible waste management).

THE COLLECTIONS

Discover an overview of our products: from solar-powered nightlight houses for children or for decoration to do-it-yourself cars and solar-powered greenhouse kits, there is something for everyone!

NEWS

Litogami revisits the Mollat bookshop

Litogami revisits the Mollat bookshop

The famous Librarie Mollat is the largest independent bookshop in France. It was in 1896 that it first opened its doors in Bordeaux. Located in the historic heart of Bordeaux, the bookshop offers more than 180,000 references on 2700m2. They are...

read more
Enpal photovoltaics for everyone

Enpal photovoltaics for everyone

For two years now, Casagami has been illustrating, in a small way, what the customers of the photovoltaic company ENPAL in Germany will install in a large way on the roof of their house. In this way, Casagami is true to its objective of promoting green energy and the use of renewable energy...

read more

My Litogami

Discover the customization

Subscribe to our newsletter

And get all our information in advance!

Pin It on Pinterest

0
    0
    Your basket
    Your cart is emptyContinue the visit

Nous concevons et fabriquons en France des jouets ludiques, ecologiques et décoratifs qui illustrent les valeurs du développement durable.

01

MADE IN FRANCE

Nos objets écologiques sont conçus en France . Ils sont fabriqués à Agen, à Bordeaux, et en Région Parisienne…. et un peu partout en France. Nous développons des produits qui associent des savoir-faire traditionnels locaux et des technologies françaises d’avant-garde. 

02

solidaire

Litogami emploie, pour le conditionnement et la gestion des expéditions, les personnels des Ateliers d’aide par le travail, à Suresnes et à proximité d’Agen. Nous nous engageons à aider les associations d’aide à l’enfance, en France comme à l’étranger, par la fourniture, gratuitement ou à prix coûtant de nos produits.

03

ÉCOLOGIQUE

Les jouets sont livrés à plat pour réduire leur coût carbone. Ils fonctionnent à l’énergie solaire (photovoltaïque) et sont fabriqués en papier recyclé ou issu de forêts gérées durablement. Les impressions sont certifiées “Imprim’vert” (encres non toxiques et gestion responsable des déchets).

ACTUALITÉS

Litogami revisite la Librarie Mollat

Litogami revisite la Librarie Mollat

La célèbre Librarie Mollat est la plus grande librairie indépendante de France. C’est en 1896 qu’elle ouvra ses portes pour la première fois à Bordeaux. Située dans le cœur historique de Bordeaux, la librairie propose sur 2700m2 plus de 180 000 références. Elles sont...

lire plus
Le photovoltaïque Enpal pour tous

Le photovoltaïque Enpal pour tous

Depuis désormais 2 ans, Casagami illustre, en petit, ce que les clients de la société photovoltaïque ENPAL, en Allemagne, installeront en grand sur le toit de leur maison. En cela, Casagami est fidèle à son objectif de promouvoir les énergies vertes, et les...

lire plus

Litogami dans le Sud Ouest ce 20 décembre

Noël approche. En panne d'idées cadeaux à glisser sous le sapin ? Pas de panique, de Castillon-la-Bataille au Bouscat, la Gironde regorge de nombreux créateurs qui proposent des cadeaux fabriqués localement. «Voilà dix ans que Marc Lebas a sauté le pas. À force de...

lire plus

My Litogami

Découvrez la personnalisation

Souscrivez à notre newsletter

Et obtenez toutes nos informations à l'avance !

Pin It on Pinterest

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videContinuer la visite